Inspirational Giveaway

On Monday I shared with you my review for the inspirational read Another Alice by Alice Peterson.

Today I’m launching a giveaway to win a copy of this wonderfully inspirational read.
The giveaway is open to everyone, I will be sending the book via Book Depository (thanks to their worldwide delivery)

20131122-205139.jpg

All you have to do, is leave a comment below about what inspiration means to you.

Giveaway ends at midday on the 6th of December 2013 and winners will be chosen at random.

GOOD LUCK

10 thoughts on “Inspirational Giveaway

  1. I find inspiration everywhere, the small every day things that keep me going, a smile from my baby, “I Love you mommy' from my eldest, a hug from my hubby. It's a force that keeps me going and the boost I need to make it through difficult. Everyone needs inspiration, it's that little spark that ignites everything, that makes us do better things and be a better person. It makes us create, and through our creations we'll live eternally. 🙂
    It's been great reading your posts this month hun, keep up the great job and thank you for the fab opportunity to win this book. I heard it's awesome and look forward to reading it. XX

  2. Louise

    I find my little girl inspiring. She is so full of the sheer joy of living in the moment and reminds me of the importance of enjoying every precious moment of this life. She also inspires me to want to make the world a better place in however small a way so the world is better for her future 🙂

  3. Sheerie Franks

    I am inspired by so many people and for so many reasons, could probably write a book about it……lol
    Molly-Rose nearly 21 months and her speech and learning off things & people in life astound me. Babies come as a blank canvas….then they have to learn absolutely everything.
    My daughter, Laura, 21 manages her home, toddler & work, now a single parent. I was at the birth….now that was inspirational, seeing your own flesh & blood bring new life into the world, she didn't make a fuse, just using gas & air….this is a girl who was hysterical if when younger she had to have an injection. She breast fed Molly until she was 17months….that's good for a young mum.
    I work as a receptionist on a delivery suite in a hospital….now believe me, EVERY shift is inspirational….from the midwives making the right decisions & the Drs who perform miracles
    My boys are inspirational both different natures but both loved by everybody who knows them.
    Mum & Dad, who have both sadly died far to young….for being my parents.
    The most inspirational person is my husband, after me suffering several life changing situations, he has always been there…..I'm not perfect but he is beside me in bed, every morning when I wake up.
    Lastly people who I have never met, apart from tweets on twitter, when you make proper friends, they confide in you, some have such sadness which they have endured in life…
    Most people are inspirational xxxx
    Thank you for the chance of the book. Xxxx

  4. Inspiration is find something new and wonderful that helps me be more creative and a better person
    I find inspiration in the kids I teach, they amaze me every single day
    Ruty

  5. Jenna O

    Inspiration means to me gladness and joy with what I´m doing. Inspiration gives me the reason to do things and gives happiness to my life 🙂

  6. Personally, I find inspiration in many forms. I find inspiration in nature: a sunset, calm rain, summer breeze, changing colors of leaves in the fall, and in the gentle sprinkling of snow. I also find inspiration in interaction: animals with their young, children playing on a playground, couples holding hands, and particularly in the bond of different generations, such as grandparents and their grandchildren. Maybe it has a lot to do with the strong bond that I have with my Gma, but I get inspiration from the difference in their life experiences and how they tend to bond over that. I love reading because it is an endless source of inspiration, especially when I can relate to a character. Lastly, I get a lot of inspiration from prayer. I am only halfway through my twenties, but I have (finally) learned that when I pray, I release control over a situation. It is an incredible experience to be able to give my situations, concerns, worries to God and know that He has already had a plan for it all.

Leave a Reply

