The Seduction by Roxy Sloane

20140720-230314-82994633.jpg

Blurb:

**Warning: this book is full of mind-blowing sex, spanking, and dirty words. Proceed at your own risk — spare panties required.**

All women look the same on their knees with their lips wrapped around my cock.

You like to think you’re different, special somehow. But trust me, I’ll have you wet and begging for it before you can think of all those bullshit, good girl reasons why not.

I’m your darkest secret. Your dirtiest fantasy.

Who am I?

The Seducer.

And I’ve never lost a case.

Until her. Keely Fawes. My mysterious new target.

Someone wants to destroy her — and I’m their weapon of choice.

Her secrets could be my undoing. Her innocence will ruin me.

But I don’t care.

I’m going to show her how fucking good it feels to be bad. She’ll come screaming my name if it’s the last thing I do.

ADULT CONTENT WARNING: 18+ ONLY.

20140614-185310-67990788.jpg

My Thoughts:

Vaughan is trained in the art of seduction, it’s his job, his life, what he is good at.
Tasked with a new mission, Vaughan sets out to seduce Keely, but he never counted on the feelings she stirs in him…..

This sexy novella definitely packs a punch with its mystery and intrigue. The storyline pulls you in and the chemistry between the characters keeps you reading.

Vaughan is cocky, he knows he is incredible in the bedroom, so it surprises him when Keely turns him down, begging is new to him!
I really like Keely and I love how she stands her ground. The scene in the library is HOT and honestly I’m jealous. I used to work in a legal library and nothing like that ever happened (unfortunately)

This is a highly recommended naughty novella, that leaves you wanting more, thanks to its sexiness and an ending that leaves unanswered questions!

Leave a Reply

