Special Post : New Book Covers for Belinda Jones’s Books

Ten years ago i was purchased my first book by Belinda Jones, Divas Las Vegas.
This fun loving story about adventure and following your dreams, left me captivated and in love…. (Dreams of Finn)

Since then my I have found myself eagerly awaiting every book that Belinda writes and falling in love again and again.

Some of my absolute favourites are:
Divas Las Vegas
The Love Academy
Winter wonderland

So today, it is with great delight that I share with you the wonderful new covers for the following:
From top left : Divas Las Vegas, I Love Capri, The Paradise Room, Cafe Tropicana, The Love Academy of Venice, Summer in Greece (Out of the Blue in the UK), Dancing Girls (Living La Vida Loca in the UK), Hollywood Calling (California Dreamers in the UK)

2015/01/img_0968.jpg

Giveaway:
Belinda will give away a SIGNED postcard to one lucky winner! To qualify for the giveaway, simply leave a comment below about which is your favourite cover or tweet me at @loveofagoodbook and I will pick a winner at random (entries close at 8pm on the 22/01/2015)

2 thoughts on “Special Post : New Book Covers for Belinda Jones’s Books

  1. These covers are gorgeous! I always take a Belinda Jones book with me when I go on holiday. I Love Capri is my favourite, followed by The Paradise Room :))

    (You don’t need to enter me into the draw!)

  2. I love the look of all the front covers, they are so vibrant! It is hard to choose but in this weather I think I would have to choose a Summer in Greece…….it’s shouts warmth & sun, something I need!!! X

Leave a Reply

