Match Me If You Can by Michele Gorman 

What if Mr Right was just a click away?. Ever thought about recycling your ex? Best friends Catherine, Rachel & Sarah are fun, smart, successful and single – just like millions of women with a low tolerance for idiocy in their dates. Mr. Right hasn’t turned up yet, and Mr Right-Now isn’t worth booking a wax appointment for. So when Catherine, London’s finest matchmaker, gets Rachel and Sarah to join her dating site where they can recycle their ex-boyfriends in exchange for an upgrade, they soon realise that anything could happen …Three best friends, proving that sometimes it really isn’t you…it’s him.

  

A big thank you to Avon for sending me a copy to review!

Michele Gorman has created a fabulous read that follows Catherine, Sarah and Rachel three friends who embark on a journey to find love.

Entrepreneur Catherine runs a dating website called RecyLove.com. The first website that asks those looking for love to join with an ex!

Keen to improve her love life Rachel decides she wants to sign up and in the process she talks friend Sarah into joining too.

Soon Catherine is arranging dates for both her housemates and making new discoveries along the way. 

I loved the premise of this story and the fact that every page lived up to my expectations.

The idea of such a unique dating agency really had me intrigued, it was fab to how people learned to see themselves through their exes eyes and the change in them that the critique evoked. 

I loved the dynamic of the threesomes friendship, they all clearly care about each other and want their friend to be happy.

Sarah was the character that I found pulled me in the most, I really liked all of the ladies but there was something about Sarah that I found heartwarming. She seemed to take on so much. I loved her love of baking and the relationship she has with Sissy.
Match Me If You Can is a wonderful read that is witty and engaging. 


One thought on “Match Me If You Can by Michele Gorman 

  1. RedHeadedBookLover

    Hi there! I just wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed this blog post of yours… Not just this one but all of them! Because they are all equally great and amazing.

    I should mention that because of how much I loved this post of yours I had to check out your blog and I couldn’t help but follow you because your blog is so amazing and beautiful and I truly am so happy that I came across your blog and found it because I do really love it and now I really can’t wait to read more from you! So keep it up (:

    P.s. This comment is towards all of your blog posts because they are all equally amazing and incredible, keep up the great work (:

Leave a Reply

